High School Varsity Hockey
2017 - HOWELL VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION - 2018
Left Logo 2017 - HOWELL VARSITY HOCKEY SCORE BOARD - 2018 Right Logo
Game 1 :      Away Wednesday, November 22, 2017      5:30 PM
Hartland Sports Center 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 0 0 1
Hartland 6 2 1 9

Game 2 :      Home Thursday, November 30, 2017      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 3 6 9
Grand Blanc 0 0 0

Game 3 :      Home Tuesday, December 5, 2017      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 1 2 4
Livonia Franklin 0 0 2 2

Game 4 :      Home Thursday, December 7, 2017      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 2 2 3 7
AA Skyline 1 0 0 1

Game 5 :      Away Saturday, December 9, 2017      6:30 PM
Suburban Ice, Macomb 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 1 2 4
Ike 1 4 2 7

Game 6 :      Away Saturday, December 16, 2017      11:00 AM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 2 2 0 0 4
Port Huron Northern 0 1 3 1 5

Game 7 :      Away Wednesday, December 20, 2017      7:00 PM
Ann Arbor Ice Cube 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 1 0 1 3
AA Gabriel Richard 0 1 1 0 2

Game 8 :      Home Friday, December 22, 2017      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 1 0 1
Lake Orion 0 1 3 4

Game 9 :      Away Wednesday, December 27, 2017      7:00 PM
Dee Stadium 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
Houghton 0 1 3 4

Game 10 :      Away Thursday, December 28, 2017      7:00 PM
MacInnes Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 1 1 3
Calumet 3 0 4 7

Game 11 :      Home Thursday, January 4, 2018      5:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 1 1
Salem 1 1 2 4

Game 12 :      Home Tuesday, January 9, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 2 1 4
Northville 1 0 2 3

Game 13 :      Away Friday, January 12, 2018      7:30 PM
Eddie Edgar Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 0 1 2
Livonia Churchill 1 2 1 4

Game 14 :      Away Wednesday, January 17, 2018      7:00 PM
Arctic Edge 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 1 1
Plymouth 4 3 0 7

Game 15 :      Away Saturday, January 20, 2018      6:45 PM
Novi Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 2 1 3
Novi 3 1 0 4

Game 16 :      Away Friday, January 26, 2018      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 1 0 1
Brighton 4 3 2 9

Game 17 :      Home Saturday, January 27, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
Livonia Stevenson 1 2 1 4

Game 18 :      Away Friday, February 2, 2018      6:00 PM
Arctic Edge 1st 2nd 4th OT Final
Howell 2 4 2 8
Canton 1 1 0 2

Game 19 :      Away Saturday, February 3, 2018      8:00 PM
Lakeland Tri-Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 2 2 4
Lakeland 0 1 1 2

Game 20 :      Home Tuesday, February 6, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 3 4 0 7
South Lyon 2 0 1 3

Game 21 :      Away Wednesday, February 7, 2018      8:00 PM
Hartland Sports Center 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 2 1 1 4
Milford 0 1 0 1

Game 22 :      Home Tuesday, February 13, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 2 0 0 0 2
Saginaw Heritage 0 2 0 0 2

Game 23 :      Home Friday, February 16, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 1 2 0 3
KLAA Crossover - Franklin 0 1 0 1

Game 24 :      Home Thursday, February 22, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 2 2 3 7
Farmington 0 0 0 0

Game 25 :      Home Friday, February 23, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
Ranking game/Canton 0 0 0 0

Game 26 :      Away Monday, February 26, 2018      7:30 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
Pre-Regional - Brighton 0 0 0 0

Game 27 :      Away Wednesday, February 28, 2018      6:00 PM
Kensington Valley Ice House 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
Regional - Jackson/East Lansing 0 0 0 0

Game 28 :      Home Saturday, March 3, 2018      7:00 PM
Grand Oaks Ice Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
Regional Final 0 0 0 0

Game 29 :      TBA Tuesday, March 6, 2018      TBA
Yost Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Quarterfinals 0 0 0 0

Game 30 :      Away Thursday, March 8, 2018      5:00 PM
USA Hockey Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Semifinals 0 0 0 0

Game 31 :      Away Saturday, March 10, 2018      6:00 PM
USA Hockey Arena 1st 2nd 3rd OT Final
Howell 0 0 0 0
MHSAA Finals 0 0 0 0



This pageŠ.Copyright By Howell High School Varsity Hockey All rights reserved 

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Livingstondirect Web Design Services Of Michigan