High School Varsity Hockey
2017 - HOWELL VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION - 2018
Left Logo 2017 - HOWELL VARSITY HOCKEY SCHEDULE - 2018 Right Logo
Click on "Facility" to get directions.


Date Place Opponent Facility Time W/L
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Away Hartland Hartland Sports Center 5:30 PM L 1 - 9
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Home Grand Blanc Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 9 - 0
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Home Livonia Franklin Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 4 - 2
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Home AA Skyline Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 7 - 1
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Away Ike Suburban Ice, Macomb 6:30 PM L 4 - 7
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Away Port Huron Northern Eddie Edgar Arena 11:00 AM L 4 - 5
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Away AA Gabriel Richard Ann Arbor Ice Cube 7:00 PM W 3 - 2
Friday, December 22, 2017 Home Lake Orion Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM L 1 - 4
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Away Houghton Dee Stadium 7:00 PM L 0 - 4
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Away Calumet MacInnes Ice Arena 7:00 PM L 3 - 7
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Home Salem Grand Oaks Ice Arena 5:00 PM L 1 - 4
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Home Northville Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 4 - 3
Friday, January 12, 2018 Away Livonia Churchill Eddie Edgar Arena 7:30 PM L 2 - 4
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Away Plymouth Arctic Edge 7:00 PM L 1 - 7
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Away Novi Novi Ice Arena 6:45 PM L 3 - 4
Friday, January 26, 2018 Away Brighton Kensington Valley Ice House 7:30 PM L 1 - 9
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Home Livonia Stevenson Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM L 0 - 4
Friday, February 2, 2018 Away Canton Arctic Edge 6:00 PM W 8 - 2
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Away Lakeland Lakeland Tri-Arena 8:00 PM W 4 - 2
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Home South Lyon Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 7 - 3
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Away Milford Hartland Sports Center 8:00 PM W 4 - 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Home Saginaw Heritage Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM T 2 - 2
Friday, February 16, 2018 Home KLAA Crossover - Franklin Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 3 - 1
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Home Farmington Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM W 7 - 0
Friday, February 23, 2018 Home Ranking game/Canton Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM  
Monday, February 26, 2018 Away Pre-Regional - Brighton Kensington Valley Ice House 7:30 PM  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Away Regional - Jackson/East Lansing Kensington Valley Ice House 6:00 PM  
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Home Regional Final Grand Oaks Ice Arena 7:00 PM  
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 TBA MHSAA Quarterfinals Yost Arena TBA  
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Away MHSAA Semifinals USA Hockey Arena 5:00 PM  
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Away MHSAA Finals USA Hockey Arena 6:00 PM  


This pageŠ.Copyright By Howell High School Varsity Hockey All rights reserved 

Web Site Designed And Maintained By Livingstondirect Web Design Services Of Michigan